Our Staff 2024/2025

In Coláiste Iósaef, our teaching and support staff are at the heart of our school community. We have a talented, dedicated and passionate school staff who work together closely to give our students the very best learning experience. A hallmark of our staff is their willingness to engage in and facilitate a wide range of subjects as well as co-curricular and extra-curricular activities.

Principal: Noel Kelly – nkelly@cik.ie
Deputy Principal: Marita Herbert – mherbert@cik.ie

Assistant Principal Category I:

Assistant Principal Category II:

Teaching Staff:

  • Siobhan Bailey – French/CSPE – sbailey@cik.ie
  • Callie Casey – English/History – ccasey@cik.ie
  • Claire Coakley – English/Religion – ccoakley@cik.ie
  • Elaine Davern – Music/CSPE – edavern@cik.ie
  • Sinead Duggan – Irish/History – sduggan@cik.ie
  • Gary Gould – English/History – ggould@cik.ie
  • Bryan Hannigan – Maths/PE – bhannigan@cik.ie
  • Ann Hickey – Science/Maths – ahickey@cik.ie
  • Eveline Holderick – French – eholderick@cik.ie
  • Leslie Ivory – AEN/Spanish
  • PJ Lynch – AEN/English
  • Aishling McCarthy – AEN/English
  • Audrey Meehan – AEN/SPHE
  • Nikki Murphy – Business/Accounting
  • Adrian Murphy – Irish/ICT
  • Niamh O’Brien – Irish/History
  • Joanna O’Connor – Business/ICT
  • Karen O’Driscoll – AEN/Art
  • Niamh O’Hara – AEN/Art
  • David Owens – Science/Biology
  • Sean Rennison – PE/Geography
  • Noel Ryan – English/History
  • Orla Scanlan – Home Economics/Irish
  • Gobnait Uí Shé – Irish/PE
  • Rachel Worrell – Science/Ag. Science

Career Guidance:

School Chaplain:

Home School Community Liaison (HSCL):

School Completion Coordinator:

Special Needs Assistant (SNA)

  • Aine Baer
  • Josephine Furlong
  • Jordan Heffernan
  • Teresa Kelly
  • Caroline Moloney
  • Susan Moran
  • Pauline Muir
  • Anne O’Connor

School Administrator:

School Ancillary Staff:

  • Dermot Doona
  • Richie Lyons
  • Helen Stubbins

School Assistant Psychologist 24/25

  • TBC

Web Design by Design Locker